Staff Directory

Voice Recognition
X

Staff Directory

Central Office
    

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Website

Dr. Robert Evans

Superintendent

revans@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2188

 

Monica Kegerreis

Assistant Superintendent

mkegerreis@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2188

 

Phil Menzie

Business Manager

pmenzie@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2188

 

Shanda Branneman

Special Education & Testing Coordinator

sbranneman@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2188

 

Christopher Mohrbach

Technology Director

cmohrbach@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2188

 

Marla Steffen

Treasurer 

msteffen@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2188

 

Jill Erb

Deputy Treasurer

jerb@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2188

 

Vickie Richardson

Food Service Director and Substitute Coordinator 

vrichardson@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2188

 

Pam Harmon

Transportation Director

pharmon@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2188

 

Heather Doberenz

Administrative Receptionist

hdoberenz@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2188

 

Tim Leer

Maintenance Director

tleer@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2188

 
            
 
 FJSHS
 

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Website

Jason Grasty

Principal

jgrasty@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2184

Webpage

Moises Trejo

Assistant Principal

mtrejo@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2184

 

Nick Jones

Assistant Principal

njones@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2184

 

Jessica Dunlap

Administrative Assistant

jdunlap@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2184

 

Mark Hofer

Athletic Director

mhofer@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2184

 

Bev Yoder

Athletic Secretary

byoder@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2184

 

Bonnie Gingrich

School Counselor – Grades 7-8

bgingrich@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2184

 

Jennifer Johnson

School Counselor – Last Names (A-MA)

jljohnson@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2184

 

Brock Treesh

School Counselor – Last Names (MC-Z)

btreesh@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2184

 

Nancy Haines

College & Career Pathways Advisor

nhaines@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2184

 

Dawn Ernsberger

School Social Worker

dernsberger@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2184

 

Holly Stephens

ECA Treasurer

hstephens@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2184

 
 
Elemantary Schools / Middle School
 

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Website

Benton Elementary

Principal: Carla Hochstetler

Secretary: Joy Wakefield 

chochstetler@fairfield.k12.in.us

jwakefield@fairfield.k12.in.us 

574.831.2192

Webpage

Millersburg Elementary / Middle

Principal: Teresa Zook

Secretary: Beth Mast 

teresa.zook@fairfield.k12.in.us

mbmast@fairfield.k12.in.us 

574.642.3074

Webpage

New Paris Elementary

Principal: Meg Gingerich

Secretary: Alisha Herr 

mgingerich@fairfield.k12.in.us

aherr@fairfield.k12.in.us 

574.831.2196

Webpage

 
Health Services
 

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Website

Karis Cripe

Benton School Nurse

kcripe@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2192

 

Debra Borntrager

Millersburg School Nurse

dborntrager@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.642.3074

 

Dawn Mikel

FCS Health Services Coordinator / New Paris School Nurse

dmikel@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2196

 

Marie Whirledge

R.N., B.S.N., Fairfield Jr. / Sr. High School Nurse

mwhirledge@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2184

 
 
Learning Coach
 

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Website

Lindsey Jones

District Innovational Coach

lrjones@fairfield.k12.in.us

574.831.2184

 
 
© 2019. Fairfield Community Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Fairfield Community School Corporation is committed to equal opportunity and does not discriminate on the basis of age, race, color, creed, sex, handicapping conditions, or national origin including limited English proficiency, in any employment opportunity. No person is excluded from participation in, denied the benefits of, or otherwise subjected to unlawful discrimination on such basis under any educational program or student activity.


For further information, clarification, or complaint (grievance) procedures, please contact the principal's office or the following coordinator for Section 504 (handicapping conditions), Title IX (gender discrimination), A.D.A. (Americans with disabilities), Title VI (race, color, creed, national origin, and limited English proficiency).
View text-based website